66b8713e3a · dyn calling works + vibed dioxus ui components + some mo provision prototyping · Updated 2026-10-31 17:50:46 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?